holy youtube channels, batman.

A friend sent me this video tonight. I had no idea Cringer covered Monsula and vice versa. It’s totally as good as I was expecting. Probably better.

As it turns out, the same user (sweetbabyjaysus) has hundreds of other amazing videos of old out of print records from Lookout, Very Small, and other tiny labels. Some amazingly rare stuff. I’m sure I could find 50 videos to embed here that would fit with what I want to post on 1000 Yesterdays, but I’ll spare you and just send you to their channel.

https://www.youtube.com/user/sweetbabyjaysus?feature=watch

Thanks, Andy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

