Chicago Week; Vol. 4: Screeching Weasel – Jesus Hates You – Probe Records

Not much to say about this one. To my knowledge this was the last thing Probe Records ever put out, hence the nakedness. 3 cover songs.

I tried ripping the vinyl but in true picture disc style it sounded like complete ass. The songs behind the link below are actually from the Thank You Very Little collection, but theyr’e the same recordings, so it’s not really like cheating. If anyone wants a shitty sounding rip of a picture disc so you can get the full authentic experience of listening to a shitty sounding rip of a picture disc on your computer, by all means, email me and I will make it happen.

I’m partial to the Stiff Little Fingers cover, but I’m also partial to the Stiff Little Fingers.

cover-HRback-HR
Get it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment