Chicago Week; Vol. 9: The Fighters – Motor Man – Rocco Records

Don’t know much about the Fighters. They’re on that Harmless comp I posted earlier in the week, and that’s good enough for me.

Also, maybe you’re noticing a trend here with regards to record labels. I didn’t mean, when I began this journey, to limit the posts this week to Harmless, Rocco, Dyslexic, and Underdog. I mean, those are certainly labels that come to mind when I think  of Chicago pop punk in the 90’s, but I assumed I would have a wide range of stuff on more than 4 labels. Turns out the stuff I’m into was on a small handful of labels and that’s it. Huh.

This one comes with an 8 page booklet, the cover of which is shown below. The download includes the full booklet as a pdf.

coverbooklet-coverbackSide-1 Side-2Get it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

